Nichole & Cory

Mother-to-be

First Name: Nichole

Religion: Christian

Ethnicity: Italian

Education: Some College

Profession: Healthcare Supervisor

Ages/Names of Children: None

Father-to-be

First Name: Cory

Religion: Christian

Ethnicity: American

Education: Some College

Profession: Distribution Regional Manager

Ages/Names of Children: Raylan, 13- Biological Son; Ava, 10- Biological Daughter

Our Story

Hi, we are Nichole and Cory and we are happy to share our life with you through our profile! We met on Tinder 10 years ago in 2014 and have been married almost 7 years. We currently live in the same New Jersey town Nichole grew up in.

Family is very important to us, so much so that Nichole’s parents and brother live with us due to her father’s long-running health issues. Cory has 2 children from a previous relationship, they are Raylan (13) and Ava (10).  They come to our home every weekend and we love spending time together as a family.  We have 3 beautiful dogs named Buffy, Layla, and Lucy.

 

Family Life

Family and unconditional love are important in our home. We teach our children to be accepting of all people and not to judge. We also value kindness and want to raise our children to be upstanding members of society and have the strong values we hold.

A big part of our family are the furry members! We have a Maltese-Shihtzu named Buffy, a Shihtzu named Layla and an English Cream Retriever named Lucy. Our home is very organized, clean, and welcoming. Nichole’s family has brought a dedication to Italian traditions that make dinner and holidays very special. We are a Christian household, but we do not attend church services regularly.

Lifestyle

We live in a small beach town that is safe and beautiful. We work hard during the week and value our weekends with our children. Attending Ava and Raylan’s sports on the weekends is always fun for everyone. We do enjoy going out to dinner, comedy shows and taking day trips. We love to entertain close family and friends. Hosting holidays has become a common practice in our home. Once a year, we take a 3-day camping trip to New York. We love being in nature and always take a long rafting ride down the Delaware River. Cory enjoys focusing on his fitness and overall health. On average he goes to the gym 4-5 times per week as working out is a very important part of his day-to-day life.

Adoption

We believe in the value of an open adoption. We would love to share pictures, emails, and annual visits at the picnic if you are comfortable with those things. We want to accommodate our child’s wants as they grow older. It is important to know where they came from and to have a connection to it.

Best Wishes

When we met, Nichole fell in love with Raylan and Ava. They were only 3 years old and 8 months old at the time. Nichole is a natural at being a loving mother and care giver. The children love Nichole as another mother, in their lives in addition to their biological mother. We have tried to conceive our own child for 7 years. We have struggled with infertility and this has weighed heavy on our hearts. We would love to welcome a child into our family through adoption, to give all the love and care that our family has to offer. A baby would be a blessing to our household and complete our family unit.

We wish you the best in your search for a family that matches your values. We would love to meet you and show you the lifestyle and love your child would have if placed with us.

Ready to Contact Nichole & Cory?

Drop us a line today!

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.